Maximize Close [x]
Testimonials
Read More Testimonials
Customer Reviews



Amazon Recomends
Flamasil

Customer Service & Shipping Information


Thank you for your interest in contacting Alternative Health Research. Due to an overwhelming number of calls, we are unable able to list direct phone access to our medical/nutritional staff members. We do not have a referral system for physicians since it is impossible for us to monitor the quality of their work. Please email us any questions you may have regarding your health condition and we will be happy to assist you further.

**Members of the media please contact our medical staff via email below in order to get a quick response.

Ordering Options and Contact Information




Payment Options Visa-MasterCard-Discover-Amex-Check (US Funds Only)-Money Order

Call to Order

Toll Free: 1-877-352-6274

Fax

1-877-686-6762

Mail/Fax Order Form

Click for PDF Form Mail / Fax Order Form
E-mail
Direct all questions for help and guidance to: help@ahr4health.com


Email for easy re-order to: Simply send an email to Reorder@ahr4health.com with the name on the last order, order number if you have it, a phone number and what you would like us to send you. You will receive confirmation by email of the new order we will place for you.







Shipping Methods and Time


We offer shipping via Postal Mail Service or Fed Ex. Fed Ex shipping is not available for PO boxes or APO addresses. Physical address is required!!



US Mail Service (United States only) 3 to 8 business days
2nd Day 2nd business day (M-F)
Mail Canada7 To 21 days


**Please note that business days do not include Saturdays or Holidays. If you order after hours on Wednesday for actual ship date on Thursday via 2day air then the package is not due until Monday. .

Shipping Options and Cost




Purchase Price US Mail Service 2 Day (M-F) Mail Canada
0 to $53 5.50 $15.95 $22.00
$54 to $90 7.00 $20.95 $22.00
$90 to $150 8.00 $22.95 $28.00
$150 to $200 10.00 $29.95 $30.00
$200 to $300 12.00 $33.95 $34.00
$300 to 400 15.00 $35.95 $40.00


Order Deadline for Same Day Shipping


All orders must be placed Monday-Friday by 3:45 PM EST in order to be shipped the same day.



• EST is Eastern Standard Time and compares to other time zones as follows:

Order Deadline

Eastern: 3:45 PM
Central: 2:45 PM
Mountain: 1:45 PM
Pacific: 12:45 PM


Am I Contributing to My Inflammation (Gout, Arthritis, Diabetes, etc.)?


Simply fill out and we will assess your situation and make suggestions to help you meet your pain-free goals. The more detail you provide, the better we can help.




Tap
Filtered
Distilled
Bottled
Yes
No

* Required




Q & A

Testimonials

All Inflammatory Diseases

Why Flamasil® Works!