Maximize Close [x]
Testimonials
Read More Testimonials
Customer Reviews Amazon Recomends
Flamasil

Quality non-gmo supplements


Top uric acid managing products

    anywhere on the market today


The best purine and uric acid education


The best joint pain and joint health

    solutions GUARANTEED!









EST is Eastern Standard Time and compares to other time zones as follows:


Order Deadline

Eastern: 4 PM
Central: 3 PM
Mountain: 2 PM
Pacific: 1 PM






High Quality Herbal Extractions


Flamasil® is a natural herbal blend compiled of organically grown, pharmaceutical grade ingredients. The extraction process and protective coating of certain herbs provide the only assurance that they make it into the areas they are designed to target.

Many herbs are extremely difficult for the body to absorb in order to yield any benefits from their use. The quality and production of an ingredient directly affects whether or not it will activate in the human body. Many herbs must be consumed in a biologically active, bioavailable form. Otherwise, they are rendered practically useless.

Flamasil® contains a bio-enhanced version of Turmeric. Turmeric is a key ingredient, but practically useless in standard form. The body can't absorb it well and can't hold onto it long enough to maintain therapeutic levels. BCM-95 Turmeric/Curcumin bypasses standard formulation problems to enable the human body not only to properly absorb it, but to hold onto it for hours of therapeutic activity.